X2Go Bug report logs - #207
X2Go win32 client screen resolution bug

version graph

Package: x2goserver; Maintainer for x2goserver is X2Go Developers <x2go-dev@lists.x2go.org>; Source for x2goserver is src:x2goserver.

Reported by: Konstantinos Gyftakis <gyftakiskon@gmail.com>

Date: Tue, 14 May 2013 09:03:01 UTC

Severity: important

Merged with 42

Found in version

Full log

Message #40 received at 207@bugs.x2go.org (full text, mbox, reply):

Received: (at 207) by bugs.x2go.org; 4 Mar 2017 15:54:25 +0000
From www-data@template.ovh  Sat Mar  4 16:54:23 2017
Received: from localhost (localhost [])
	by ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de (Postfix) with ESMTP id 459265DA87
	for <207@bugs.x2go.org>; Sat,  4 Mar 2017 16:54:23 +0100 (CET)
X-Virus-Scanned: Debian amavisd-new at ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de
Received: from ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de ([])
	by localhost (ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de []) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
	with ESMTP id Am3GajQOtn_F for <207@bugs.x2go.org>;
	Sat,  4 Mar 2017 16:54:16 +0100 (CET)
Received: from vps363265.ovh.net (21.ip-79-137-73.eu [])
	by ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2C9615DA88
	for <207@bugs.x2go.org>; Sat,  4 Mar 2017 16:54:11 +0100 (CET)
Received: by vps363265.ovh.net (Postfix, from userid 33)
	id E6ACE580BE; Sat,  4 Mar 2017 16:54:09 +0100 (CET)
To: 207@bugs.x2go.org
Subject: Nachricht empfangen am_k_leinanzeigen
X-PHP-Originating-Script: 33:allem.php
From: Manuela Wendler <manuelahendler@gmx.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html
Message-Id: <20170304155409.E6ACE580BE@vps363265.ovh.net>
Date: Sat,  4 Mar 2017 16:54:09 +0100 (CET)
[Message part 1 (text/html, inline)]

Send a report that this bug log contains spam.

X2Go Developers <owner@bugs.x2go.org>. Last modified: Sun Feb 5 05:02:19 2023; Machine Name: ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de

X2Go Bug tracking system

Debbugs is free software and licensed under the terms of the GNU Public License version 2. The current version can be obtained from https://bugs.debian.org/debbugs-source/.

Copyright © 1999 Darren O. Benham, 1997,2003 nCipher Corporation Ltd, 1994-97 Ian Jackson, 2005-2017 Don Armstrong, and many other contributors.