X2Go Bug report logs - #1447
x2godesktopsharing termination

version graph

Package: x2godesktopsharing; Maintainer for x2godesktopsharing is X2Go Developers <x2go-dev@lists.x2go.org>;

Reported by: Oleg Solovyov <mcpain@basealt.ru>

Date: Fri, 20 Mar 2020 08:45:01 UTC

Severity: grave

Found in version

Full log

Message #10 received at 1447@bugs.x2go.org (full text, mbox, reply):

Received: (at 1447) by bugs.x2go.org; 1 Apr 2020 09:31:46 +0000
From mcpain@basealt.ru  Wed Apr  1 11:31:44 2020
X-Spam-Checker-Version: SpamAssassin 3.4.2 (2018-09-13) on
X-Spam-Level: **
X-Spam-Status: No, score=2.9 required=3.0 tests=BAYES_50,BODY_SINGLE_WORD,
	autolearn_force=no version=3.4.2
Received: from air.basealt.ru (air.basealt.ru [])
	by ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 707355DAF7
	for <1447@bugs.x2go.org>; Wed,  1 Apr 2020 11:31:43 +0200 (CEST)
Received: by air.basealt.ru (Postfix, from userid 490)
	id 8C575589597; Wed,  1 Apr 2020 09:31:42 +0000 (UTC)
Received: from comp-core-i7-7700hq-8bbb5b.localdomain (unknown [])
	by air.basealt.ru (Postfix) with ESMTPSA id E5F9D589541
	for <1447@bugs.x2go.org>; Wed,  1 Apr 2020 09:31:40 +0000 (UTC)
From: mcpain <mcpain@basealt.ru>
To: 1447@bugs.x2go.org
Subject: x2godesktopsharing termination
Date: Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:31:40 +0300
Message-ID: <2147286.U2mTbvXXTt@comp-core-i7-7700hq-8bbb5b.localdomain>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/signed; boundary="nextPart2286033.aVQedz23Up"; micalg="pgp-sha256"; protocol="application/pgp-signature"
[Message part 1 (text/plain, inline)]
[signature.asc (application/pgp-signature, inline)]

Send a report that this bug log contains spam.

X2Go Developers <owner@bugs.x2go.org>. Last modified: Wed Apr 24 23:22:27 2024; Machine Name: ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de

X2Go Bug tracking system

Debbugs is free software and licensed under the terms of the GNU Public License version 2. The current version can be obtained from https://bugs.debian.org/debbugs-source/.

Copyright © 1999 Darren O. Benham, 1997,2003 nCipher Corporation Ltd, 1994-97 Ian Jackson, 2005-2017 Don Armstrong, and many other contributors.