X2Go Bug report logs - #323
x2go server refuses client with 'Error: Wrong version or invalid session authentication cookie.'

version graph

Package: x2goserver; Maintainer for x2goserver is X2Go Developers <x2go-dev@lists.x2go.org>; Source for x2goserver is src:x2goserver.

Reported by: harry mangalam <harry.mangalam@uci.edu>

Date: Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:48:01 UTC

Severity: normal

Tags: moreinfo

Found in version 4.0.1

Full log

🔗 View this message in rfc822 format

X-Loop: owner@bugs.x2go.org
Subject: Bug#323: Do note that your email box account will be block now
Reply-To: Elaine Mendes da Silva <elainesilva@sorocaba.sp.gov.br>, 323@bugs.x2go.org
Resent-From: Elaine Mendes da Silva <elainesilva@sorocaba.sp.gov.br>
Resent-To: x2go-dev@lists.x2go.org
Resent-CC: X2Go Developers <x2go-dev@lists.x2go.org>
X-Loop: owner@bugs.x2go.org
Resent-Date: Sat, 20 Apr 2019 19:00:02 +0000
Resent-Message-ID: <handler.323.B323.155578654020657@bugs.x2go.org>
Resent-Sender: owner@bugs.x2go.org
X-X2Go-PR-Message: followup 323
X-X2Go-PR-Package: x2goserver
X-X2Go-PR-Keywords: moreinfo
Received: via spool by 323-submit@bugs.x2go.org id=B323.155578654020657
          (code B ref 323); Sat, 20 Apr 2019 19:00:02 +0000
Received: (at 323) by bugs.x2go.org; 20 Apr 2019 18:55:40 +0000
X-Spam-Checker-Version: SpamAssassin 3.4.2 (2018-09-13) on
X-Spam-Level: *
X-Spam-Status: No, score=1.4 required=3.0 tests=BAYES_50,HTML_MESSAGE,
	autolearn_force=no version=3.4.2
Received: from localhost (localhost [])
	by ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de (Postfix) with ESMTP id BED925DAF8
	for <323@bugs.x2go.org>; Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:55:38 +0200 (CEST)
X-Virus-Scanned: Debian amavisd-new at ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de
Received: from ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de ([])
	by localhost (ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de []) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
	with ESMTP id OQpsUmDpmCni for <323@bugs.x2go.org>;
	Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:55:32 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from mail03.sorocaba.sp.gov.br (mail.sorocaba.sp.gov.br [])
	by ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 2A1225DA81
	for <323@bugs.x2go.org>; Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:55:31 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from pps.filterd (mail03.sorocaba.sp.gov.br [])
	by mail03.sorocaba.sp.gov.br ( with SMTP id x3J0VIr0067334;
	Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:31:18 -0300
Received: from pms-inems01.prefeitura.local ([])
	by mail03.sorocaba.sp.gov.br with ESMTP id 2ru84c0gd8-2
	(version=TLSv1 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES256-SHA bits=256 verify=NOT);
	Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:31:18 -0300
Received: from PMS-INEMS02.prefeitura.local ([::1]) by
 PMS-INEMS01.prefeitura.local ([::1]) with mapi id 14.03.0389.001; Thu, 18 Apr
 2019 21:31:19 -0300
From: Elaine Mendes da Silva <elainesilva@sorocaba.sp.gov.br>
Thread-Topic: Do note that your email box account will be block now
Thread-Index: AdT2RzRhky0U7gWhSQ2c1allBtbyrQ==
Date: Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:31:18 +0000
Message-ID: <63ABDC9C72A2A849B5B9ECA906C966AD75904E78@PMS-INEMS02.prefeitura.local>
Accept-Language: pt-BR, en-US
Content-Language: pt-BR
x-originating-ip: []
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-Proofpoint-Virus-Version: vendor=nai engine=5600 definitions=5800 signatures=585085
X-Proofpoint-Spam-Details: rule=notspam policy=default score=0 suspectscore=0 malwarescore=0
 phishscore=40 bulkscore=0 spamscore=0 mlxscore=0 mlxlogscore=638
 adultscore=0 classifier=spam adjust=0 reason=mlx scancount=1
 engine=8.0.1-1810050000 definitions=main-1812270205
[Message part 1 (text/plain, inline)]

Do note that your email box account will be block now if not properly verify by Microsoft verification team. Do verify<https://hytf37.wixsite.com/mysite> now as soon as possible.

Microsoft Copyright © 2018 .Inc . All rights reserved.

[Message part 2 (text/html, inline)]

Send a report that this bug log contains spam.

X2Go Developers <owner@bugs.x2go.org>. Last modified: Wed Feb 19 00:12:21 2020; Machine Name: ymir.das-netzwerkteam.de

X2Go Bug tracking system

Debbugs is free software and licensed under the terms of the GNU Public License version 2. The current version can be obtained from https://bugs.debian.org/debbugs-source/.

Copyright © 1999 Darren O. Benham, 1997,2003 nCipher Corporation Ltd, 1994-97 Ian Jackson, 2005-2017 Don Armstrong, and many other contributors.